Please let us know about any allegies, food intolerance or food restrictions you or someone at your party might have, we will do our best to accomodate you and your guests.

Keep in mind that rice is naturally gluten free.

Paellas made for vegetarians are processed with tools and utensils that have not been in contact with animal protein.

Paellas made for guests with allegies say to scallops or shrimp, should let us know at the time of ordering, so the stock used to boil the rice is made without the allergen in question.